Sneak Peek

After binding off the baby blanket that I just made I decided to open up my package of Sundara FMC that I bought a couple months ago. I decided that I’d prefer to make Madelinetosh’s ruffled shawl pattern Mara. The garter stitch is looking quite lovely in this yarn. And I love how the subtle hints of green creep in here and there.

Of course, I’m partial to the stitch marker. I haven’t used my Scarlett stitch markers in a while. Dalton is currently on my Cabled Tunic that’s been stashed away for the better part of the year. Rogue is currently on my Simple Things shawl.

I am casting on too many projects. I need new stitch markers.

One thought on “Sneak Peek

Leave a Reply

