Thank You

8 thoughts on “Thank You

    • I wish I sould say I was doing good but all I can think of right now is how he’s missing out on so much and I’m so lonely without him. And then the surgery. I’m just trying to get through everything, hour by hour. Thank you for asking.

      AJ

  1. I just want you to know, that although I’ve never “talked” to you before, I am praying for you and all that you are going through. I have had a long term chronic illness in the past, that put tremendous strain on my marriage, and there were definitely times when we were on the verge of splitting. We now will have been married 30 years this summer, but it has never been an easy relationship. You are in my prayers, and I’m a good listener. I also have friends who have dealt with your kind of physical issues, and are now symptom free!. But, just know that you are not alone.

  2. I belong to Ravelry that is where I found you…. I wanted to reach out and hug you because I know what you and your hubby are going through~! I have had 5 Surgeries in 7 years, 2 kids, and now SAHM. My hubby works 2 jobs one full time for an a hole and the other he opened a garage to try to start his own Buisness. At least 3 times a year we have what I call the blow up fight where NOTHING nice is said and the D word is in it A LOT…. I pray he will over come all this because my husband and I are still together and we have been through some –it~. If you want to talk sometime feel free to 🙂 I am a fantastic listner.. but not a good speller lol.
    Hugs,
    Vanessa

  3. I have read what you are going through and I am sending you hugs.
    I know that you probably do not see it now but at the end of this difficult time you will emerge so much stronger and happier.
    One of the good things about this is that your husband does not have the power to take your peace, joy or well being. Only you have the power to give it to him if you desire.
    Take care and peace to you and your children.

Leave a Reply

