Toasty Warm

I finished up the mittens as promised last night and I wish it were Winter. That way I’d have a feasible excuse for wearing these roasty, toasty, warm mittens. They are delectable.

BellaMittens

Pattern: Bella’s Mittens, (from “Twilight”)

Needles: US 9’s, slightly off the gauge. I knit 16 sts at 3 3/4″ instead of the 4″, but they are still a perfect fit.

Yarn: Lorna’s Laces Green Line Worsted in Echo

Now I’m off to work on those confounded little hats and mittens.

4 thoughts on “Toasty Warm

Leave a Reply

