Numbers

5,952 stitches are in the leg of one of my Squid and Ink Socks

11 ounces of Gummie Bears I ate yesterday and today

22.47 dollars is the cost of my next sewing project

3 hours it took to clean the carpets today

1 cute pattern hopped in my shopping cart

17 books are in my library queue

7.50 dollars to repair and sharpen my Ginghers

798 days that Scout has blessed us

137 films in our Blockbuster Online queue

5 skeins of Chinatown Apple to make a February Lady Sweater

chinatownapple

6 thoughts on “Numbers

  1. I LOVE the Owl pattern!!! Can you please tell me the name so I can see if I can find it online anywhere? I found your site through the BTRS swap. I’m so excited to be taking part in this, can’t wait to get my partner and start sewing.
    Kelly šŸ™‚

  2. Just dropping by.Btw, you website have great content!

    ______________________________
    Why this one-minute therapy is being suppressed in the U.S. while more than 15,000 European doctors have been using it to heal millions of patients

  3. Ooooooo, I heart that Chinatown Apple! You have no idea how many times I’ve looked at that and wanted it for my own šŸ™‚ Can’t wait to see how it looks as your Feb. Lady Sweater!

    Oh and gummie bears – YUMS.

Leave a Reply

