In Front of Me

I’m going to follow suit and plaigarize Amanda Soule.

dmc3

I’ve had some of this DMC floss for 12 or so years. I used to make friendship bracelets and do hair wraps for my girl friends. Now I am using it for embroidery and, in the future, some cross stitching.

stockingcircles1

Red, white and green embellishments for the stockings.

sfstickers

The Queen of Hearts from the Alice in Wonderland collection by Stephanie. Bless her heart, she’s supplied me with a number of keychains every time someone loses my keys!

tortellinisoup3

Bowl of my Three Cheese Tortellini and Veggie Soup, perfect for those cold and windy nights.

baudelaire3

The second Baudelaire that I’m knitting. I finally picked up my needles and am working on a few things. I’m happy to say that the needles are refreshingly comforting to me. A good kind of therapy.

One thought on “In Front of Me

Leave a Reply

