Take a Jaywalk on the Wildside

How’s that for clever?

I finished the Jaywalkers by Grumperina at 2:30 this morning. Sometimes being an insomniac is handy.

Yarn: Koigu KPPPM

Specs: I knit the 84 st set. No major modifications except that I knit these shorter than the pattern says because Koigu only has 175 yards compared to the yarn recommended.

I can pat myself on the back. I finished pair #2 for the 52 Pair Plunge. Cynical as I may be, two pair is pretty good considering I haven’t been knitting much the past couple of months.

Back to Pearl Buck and my suprise sweater.

2 thoughts on “Take a Jaywalk on the Wildside

Leave a Reply

