Daydreamin’

Ah, Fridays.

Friday is the best day to day dream about what you are going to be doing during the weekend. Or even day dreaming in general. Lazy days.

Daydream Mosaic

1. Daisy, 2. Milky Way Sugar, 3. Cozy Blanket, 4. Amy Butler’s Little Stitchs, 5. Mom’s Teddy Bear, 6. Chicken and Waffles, 7. Hot Chocolate, 8. Carving Pumpkins, 9. Pink Pearl Stitch Markers, 10. Baking, 11. Home, 12. Cat Mittens, 13. Daffodil, 14. Bed, 15. little Scout, 16. Pierce College

Seems I have a lot on my mind today. Pretty random though. I’m awaiting a long needed weekend. Enjoy yours!

******************************************************************************************************

Friday Fill In, no. 91:
1. Wearing knit socks, carving pumpkins and the cool Autumn weather are some of the things I’m most looking forward to in October.

2. Sometimes I want to run away.

3. Maury Povich and that’s why there is a saying, “never say never”!

4. When I’m down, I cry, curl up in a blanket and eat ice cream.

5. In the kitchen is where you’ll find me most often.

6. A rainy day is good for curling up in bed with the people you love.

7. And as for the weekend, tonight I’m looking forward to knitting with friends, tomorrow my plans include visiting downtown and Sunday, I want to work on all of my projects!

Leave a Reply

