I still feel like poop

But today was my last surgery! Yay! I went in around 8 this morning and was out at 10:30. The findings? There were adhesions on the right side of my uterus, caused by two C Sections and the tubal ligation. They also found a signifcant sized tubal cyst on the left side. All has been removed. The surgery wasn’t quite as harsh as previous ones, I assume because it was done laprascopically. I just wanted to tell you all that I am fine, my hiatus is over. My recovery begins today! While I didn’t want another surgery or more problems, I’m glad that they did find something that seemed to have caused the past few weeks pain.

I don’t have any knitting or sewing content, but I do have some owl content:

picture-401.jpg

Me and my owl obsession. I know. His name is Twiglet and you can find his friends here at Blossom Hill. The stamp I bought at Beverly’s and is called “Ollie and Olivia” by Stampendous.

Have a great weekend. Hopefully I’ll have some major updating going on then!

6 thoughts on “I still feel like poop

  1. Get well quick! I’m glad that they were able to get it all taken care of this time! I love the owls. My mom collects them so now I have something to add to her collection.

  2. oh no. i’m sorry to hear that you had those adhesions. and another surgery. i’m glad you’re well though and i hope that is the end of those problems!

  3. Visit –“tubalreversal.net/bl0g– and you’ll realize something still is there that you haven’t yet fully understood.

Leave a Reply

