Meet Frankie

Frankie is a shy kind of guy.

frankie3.jpg

Frankie loves to travel, especially to colder climates. And he loves his trusty scarf that matches his stripes!

frankie2.jpg

Frankie is on his way to a new home. Dalton will not allow another alpha male in the house.

Say good bye, Frankie!

frankie.jpg

{Frankie was made from the Wee Ones Pointy Kitty pattern. I used Makower UK print fabric in green & gold and black & gold. He has green button eyes. And he has a kinked tail, (from where I couldn’t get the stuffing). The reason I named him Frankie was because he reminded me of Mary Shelley’s “Frankenstein”. Poor guy was hard to make. *NOTE: I cannot hand stitch. I wish I could, but I can’t. So Frankie was made piece by piece. He is unique and I wish I didn’t have to say goodbye to the little bugger.}

6 thoughts on “Meet Frankie

Leave a Reply

