To All the Mothers

I hope you are all enjoying the sniffs and sneezes of your children. I hope you are all enjoying the bedtime stories. I hope you are all enjoying picking up toys from places you never thought a toy could fit into. I hope you are all enjoying the stacks of dishes after a big family gathering. I hope you are all enjoying the memories of your children when they were born when it seemed like it was just yesterday. I hope you are all enjoying the time you’ve had with your children. I hope you will all enjoy the time you still have with your children. Here’s to the hard working mothers of the world. Enjoy.

{Roses that Jem picked for me.}

2 thoughts on “To All the Mothers

Leave a Reply

